Air’s BookOutlet Haul! – Vlog

Air has a giant box of books from BookOutlet! See what she got in her haul!

Books in no particular order:

  • The Care and Management of Lies: A Novel of the Great War
  • Red Queen (Bk. 1)
  • The Shadow Queen (Ravenspire, Bk. 1)
  • A Certain Age
  • Cruel Crown (Queen Song/Steel Scars)
  • The Dark Days Club (A Lady Helen Novel, Bk. 1)
  • Shadow and Bone (The Grisha Series, Book 1)
  • The Fortune Hunter
  • When the Moon was Ours
  • The Midnight Witch
  • The Book Jumper
  • Daughter of the Pirate King
  • Duels & Deception
  • City of Orphans
  • The Accidental Empress: A Novel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s